Home Halloween DIY Halloween makeup DIY DIY CAT WOMAN HALLOWEEN MAKEUP | مكياج الهالووين

DIY CAT WOMAN HALLOWEEN MAKEUP | مكياج الهالووين

6

المستحضرات المستخدمة:
Hello Happy Soft Blur Foundation – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/hello-happy-soft-blur-foundation
Boi-ing Industrial Strength Concealer – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/boi-ing-industrial-strength-concealer
Ka-BROW! Cream-Gel Eyebrow Color #6 – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/ka-brow
FoolProof Brow Powder #5 – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/foolproof-eyebrow-powder
Goof Proof Brow Pencil #6 – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/foolproof-eyebrow-powder
Hoola Matte Bronzer – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/hoola
Galifornia Blush – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/galifornia
BADgal Liner Waterproof – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/badgal-liner-waterproof
Prima Donna Fake Lashes – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/prima-donna-lash-new
Invisible Lash Glue – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/real-false-lashes-invisible-lash-glue
Roller Lash Mascara – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/roller-lash
They’re Real! Double The Lip Lipstick & Liner in One – “Vivid Red” https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/theyre-real-double-the-lip
Punch Pop! Liquid Lip Color – “Cherry” – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/punch-pop-liquid-lip-color

رابط انستغرام بنفت:
https://www.instagram.com/benefitmiddleeast
لتتواصلوا مع منة:
https://www.instagram.com/menatelabd/?hl=en
تسوقي مستحضرات بنفت:
https://www.benefitcosmetics.com

source