25 DIY CHRISTMAS GIFTS! Gift Ideas & Christmas Crafts 2016

20
83

25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas!
Download Best Fiends for FREE: http://download.BestFiends.com

Today’s video is another 25 DIY video, and today I am showing you 25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! These Christmas gifts are mostly cheap and easy, and are perfect for your family, friends, boyfriend, girlfriend, mom, dad, etc. I will probably put out a couple more 25 DIY Christmas Gift videos/Christmas craft videos, but if you want to see more DIY ideas I have my previous 25 DIY videos linked down below.

CURRENTGIVEAWAYS:
https://hellojuniper.com/contest/1481/entry
https://youtu.be/U61lJYQsRAo
https://youtu.be/J6wTlcvPW4U

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS
25 DIY GIFTS: https://youtu.be/9Y0pgZ2CZwo
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Projects: https://youtu.be/eijgUau2kvA
25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! Cheap & Easy: https://youtu.be/YG5tBCgeJUI
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas: https://youtu.be/nyiTU2YPT54
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

DIY’s IN THE VIDEO
Holiday Charm Bracelet: http://briteandbubbly.com/3-diy-holiday-charm-gifts-for-your-besties/
Ice Cream Ornaments: http://mypoppet.com.au/makes/2016/12/diy-ice-cream-christmas-bauble-ornaments.html
Copper Speckled Clock: http://enthrallinggumption.com/almost-predicted-pantones-color-of-the-2017-diy-copper-speckled-clock/
Marble Clay Gift Tags: http://theglitterinmytea.com/2016/12/diy-marbled-clay-gift-tags.html
Star Message Board: http://www.thebeautydojo.com/diy-star-message-board/
Candle In A Cup: http://www.wonderwood.no/single-post/2016/12/11/Tips-til-hjemmelagde-julegaver-6-diy-stearinlys-Homemade-Christmas-Gift-Ideas-6-diy-candle-in-a-cup
Felt Ball Pillow: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/12/round-felt-ball-pillow-diy.html
Cranberry Sugar Scrub: http://www.simplystacie.net/2016/12/cranberry-sugar-scrub/
Gingerbread Bird House Ornament: http://craftsbyamanda.com/gingerbread-birdhouse-ornament/
Eye Earrings: http://www.mywhiteideadiy.com.es/2016/12/eye-earrings-diy.html
Winter Tree Painting: http://www.hellowonderful.co/post/WINTER-HOLIDAY-TREE-SQUEEGEE-PAINTING
Animal Clay Ornament: http://bympv.blogg.se/2016/december/monthly-makers-julkalender-djur-av-lera-att-hanga-i-granen.html
Artsy Christmas Envelopes: http://www.foxandhazel.com/2016/12/diy-artsy-christmas-envelopes.html
Peppermint Bath Bombs: http://www.craftcreatecook.com/peppermint-bath-bombs/
Burlap Mason Jar Candle Holders: http://nufunactivities.com/burlap-mason-jar-candle-holders/
Black and White Holiday Gift Tags: http://www.kleinworthco.com/2016/12/black-white-free-printable-gift-tags.html
Gingerbread Cupcake Toppers: http://www.bugaboocity.com/gingerbread-men-cupcake-toppers/
Christmas Sign: http://www.craftsbycourtney.com/how-to-crafts/diy-christmas-sign-farmhouse-style/
Christmas Cat: http://www.allaboutami.com/pattern-chester-christmas-cat/
Modern Christmas Card: http://tinselandtrim.com/2016/12/diy-modern-christmas-card/
Gingerbread Coloring Gift Wrap: https://littleluxuriesloft.com/blog/2016/12/9/gingerbread-man-printable-colouring-gift-wrap
Rice Krispie Wreaths: http://apumpkinandaprincess.com/2016/12/rice-krispies-wreaths.html
Puffy Paint Tumbler: http://www.ilovetocreate.com/personalized-glitter-tumbler
Christmas Tree Knitting Hat: http://www.gina-michele.com/2016/12/baby-christmas-tree-hat-knitting-pattern.html
Snowball Bath Bomb: http://madincrafts.com/diy-snowball-bath-bombs/

FTC: THANK YOU BEST FIENDS FOR SPONSORING THIS VIDEO 🙂

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/