Today’s video is 25 DIY Christmas Gifts! These homemade gifts are great to make last minute for family and friends. I have a ton of other DIY Christmas present videos, so I’ll have those linked down below if you want some more ideas. Hope you guys enjoy these DIY Christmas gift ideas! Love you!

CURRENTGIVEAWAYS:
https://hellojuniper.com/contest/1481/entry
https://youtu.be/U61lJYQsRAo
https://youtu.be/J6wTlcvPW4U

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS
25 DIY GIFTS: https://youtu.be/9Y0pgZ2CZwo
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Projects: https://youtu.be/eijgUau2kvA
25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! Cheap & Easy: https://youtu.be/YG5tBCgeJUI
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas: https://youtu.be/nyiTU2YPT54
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

DIY’s IN THE VIDEO
Food Eraser Ornaments: http://www.intlarrivals.com/blog/diy-pencil-eraser-ornaments/
Gingerbread Scrub: http://apumpkinandaprincess.com/2016/12/diy-gingerbread-sugar-scrub.html
Emoji Tag: http://www.cassandraann.com/single-post/2016/12/14/DIY-Emoji-Holiday-Gift-Tags
Tote Bag: http://persialou.com/2016/12/diy-tote-bag-stepping-forward-confidence.html
Christmas Tree Cupcakes: http://www.gratefulprayerthankfulheart.com/2016/12/chocolate-pretzel-christmas-tree.html
Christmas Crayons: http://kristenlindsay.com/diy/easy-diy-christmas-crayons/
Cookie Decorating Kit: http://fivemarigolds.com/2016/12/06/diy-cookie-decorating-kit/
Crochet Coasters: https://www.sustainmycrafthabit.com/blog/2016/12/7/free-easy-crochet-coaster-pattern-for-beginners-coastal
Beaded Candy Cane Ornament: http://www.firefliesandmudpies.com/2016/12/13/beaded-candy-cane-ornaments/
Bath Salt Ornaments:
Colouring Holiday Gift Tags: http://www.smilingcolors.com/2016/12/free-coloring-holiday-gift-tags/
Painted Gift Boxes: http://damasklove.com/diy-painted-gift-boxes/
Shadowbox Ornaments: http://www.wineandglue.com/2016/12/winter-wonderland-shadow-box-ornaments.html
Dotted Flower Art: http://www.deliciousanddiy.com/2016/12/15/dotted-flower-art/
Marshmellow Snowman Ornament: http://www.lifeisalullaby.com/marshmallow-snowman-ornament/
Large Colorful Ornaments: http://www.akailochiclife.com/2016/12/diy-it-huge-colorful-ornaments-and-tree.html
Candy Cane Chocolate Cups: http://hungryhappenings.com/2016/12/candy-cane-chocolate-cups.html/
Christmas Pinwheels: http://hungryhappenings.com/2016/12/red-and-green-rice-krispies-treat-christmas-pinwheels.html/
Tassel Trimmed Slippers: http://www.lindseycrafterblog.com/2016/12/make-tassel-trimmed-slippers-for.html
Punny Scrabble Ornaments: http://www.thebeautydojo.com/diy-punny-scrabble-ornaments/
Felt Reindeer Ornament: http://swoodsonsays.com/free-felt-reindeer-ornament-softie-pattern/
Printable Book Marks: http://www.smilingcolors.com/2016/12/printable-bookmarks-with-hand-lettering/
Reindeer Food Treat Tubs: http://myprintly.com/2016/12/reindeer-food-treat-tubs/
Toy Soldier Ornament: http://www.firefliesandmudpies.com/2013/12/22/toy-soldier-ornament/
Happy Holly Gift Tag: http://www.llk-c.com/2016/12/happy-holly-gift-tag.html

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/