Home Christmas Ideas 25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas!

25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas!

177

Today I am showing you 25 DIY Christmas Deocrations and Winter Room Decor Ideas! These DIY’s are great to make during the Holiday season. Most of the DIY’s in this video are easy and cheap so I hope this gives you some ideas! All of the how to instructions are linked down below. I have done other videos on diy projects and crafts such as DIY Christmas Gift Ideas, DIY Christmas Treats, and another DIY Christmas Room Decor video. Check those out if you want more ideas! Love you guys 🙂

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current ones: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS

25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

DIY’s IN THE VIDEO

Giant Holly Garland: http://thehousethatlarsbuilt.com/2016/11/oversized-holly-and-berry-garland-video.html/
Clay Pot Tree: http://www.lifeisalullaby.com/2014/12/terracotta-christmas-tree/
Cork Christmas Trees: http://lovedecorations.de/tannenbaum-korken/
Elf Quote Pillow: http://www.akailochiclife.com/2016/11/diy-it-elf-quote-christmas-pillows_14.html
This Christmas Printable: http://www.aspenjay.com/this-christmas-free-printable/
Festive Holiday Coasters: http://www.lifeatcloverhill.com/2016/11/festive-holiday-cork-coasters.html
Holiday Foaming Hand Soap: http://soapdelinews.com/2016/11/holiday-foaming-hand-soap-diy.html
Cookie Cutter Christmas Ornaments: http://www.pillarboxblue.com/sweater-upcycled-christmas-ornaments/
Wooden Snowman: http://grillo-designs.com/easy-wooden-snowman-tutorial/
Sock Snowman: http://theseamanmom.com/diy-sock-snowman/
Mid Century Inspired Wreath: http://craftandtell.com/mid-century-inspired-wreath/
Dinosaur Ornament: http://craftandcreativity.com/blog/2016/10/31/dinosaurornaments/
Pine Cone Wreath: http://aprettyfix.com/pretty-pine-cone-wreath-diy/
Snowflake Pin Cushion: http://www.seamsandscissors.com/snowflake-pincushion-from-swoodson-says/
Tin Can Snowman: http://kidscraftroom.com/tin-can-snowman-craft/
White Winter Wreath: http://simplydesigning.porch.com/white-winter-wreath/
Crochet Snowflake Garland: http://matildigt.se/2015/12/diy-virkad-girlang-med-snoflingor/
Scandinavian Style Wreath: http://www.fishandbull.com/diy-scandinavian-style-wreath/#more-1998
Mini Wood Christmas Trees: http://www.homeyohmy.com/diy-mini-wood-christmas-trees/
Blue Ribbon and Snowball Wreath: https://craftsncoffee.com/2015/11/06/youll-love-this-frosty-blue-christmas-snowball-and-ribbon-wreath/
Candle Lanterns: http://atilio.metromode.se/2015/12/02/monthly-makers-adventskalender-ljuslyktor-i-lera/
DIY Coat Wrack: http://www.polishedhabitat.com/2015/diy-coat-rack/
Wooden Bead Wreath: http://www.hellowonderful.co/post/KID-MADE-DIY-WINTER-WOODEN-BEAD-WREATH
Pomegranate Juice Bottle Snowman: http://www.thekimsixfix.com/2015/11/pomegrante-juice-bottle-snowman.html
Colorful Advent Calendar: http://www.delineateyourdwelling.com/2015/11/christmas-advent-calendar-target-inspired-colors.html

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
[email protected]

source